flagge english
Impressum  l  AGB  l  Kontakt  l  Anfahrt  l  Home   
Ihre Ansprechpartner / Hauptsitz Bad Saulgau
Team Bad Saulgau
Zentrale
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-0
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-22

brief info@kistler-machine.de
Alexander Kistler Alexander Kistler
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-0
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-12

brief alex.kistler@kistler-machine.de
Martin Kistler Martin Kistler
Vertriebsmanagement
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-50
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-49

brief martin.kistler@kistler-machine.de
Felix Kistler

Felix Kistler
Marketing & Vertriebsmanagement
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-50
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-49

brief felix.kistler@kistler-machine.de


Thomas Wiedmann
Verwaltung
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-37
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-22

brief thomas.wiedmann@kistler-machine.de
Hans-Jürgen Gruber

Hans-Jürgen Gruber
Produktionsleitung
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-30
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-28

brief hans.gruber@kistler-machine.de


Markus Stauß
Vertriebsleitung
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-27
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-28

brief markus.stauss@kistler-machine.de

Sandro Arecco Sandro Arecco
Internationaler Vertrieb
Telefon: +39 3923 6776 29
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-22

brief sandro@kistler-machine.de
Jamie Olesen

Jamie Olesen
Vertrieb
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-27
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-25

brief jamie.olesen@kistler-machine.de


Hans Meßmer
Konstruktionsleitung
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-34
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-33

brief hans.messmer@kistler-machine.de
Tobias Kempter Tobias Kempter
Konstruktion
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-14
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-33

brief tobias.kempter@kistler-machine.de
Igor Hartmann
Igor Hartmann
Qualitätssicherung

brief igor.hartmann@kistler-machine.de
Michael Wiora
Michael Wiora
Warenwirtschafts-Management
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-42
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-43

brief michael.wiora@kistler-machine.de
Karim M´Rabet Karim M´Rabet
Leitung Elektroabteilung
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-40
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-41

brief karim.mrabet@kistler-machine.de
Michael Wiora Vitali Sterzer
Leitung Elektroabteilung
Telefon: 07581 / 48882-40
Telefax: 07581 / 48882-41

brief vitali.sterzer@kistler-machine.de
   
   

Kistler Maschinen- und Anlagenbau GmbH
Mackstrasse 84
D-88348 Bad Saulgau
Tel.: +(49) 7581 48882 - 0
Fax: +(49) 7581 48882 - 22
info@kistler-machine.de

 

 
  
Impressum  l  Philosophie l  AGB  l  Kontakt  l  Anfahrt  l  Home
  Facebook  YouTube